WildEarth - Sunrise - 09 June 2021

92 Views
Published
For viewers in Southern Africa, our safaris are now also available on DSTV on WildEarth Channel 183. Go to dstv.wildearth.tv


June 2021 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 06:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 04:30 in the UK [GMT], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 14:30 CAT local time, 08:30 EST, 05:30 PST, 13:30 in the UK [GMT], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 22:30 Sydney time.

When our safari isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
Category
Nature